We have been producing digital educational programs, videos, and animations on medical and technical topics since 1993.

The interactive learning on the screen is either by CD-ROM or web-based, and is effective in allowing trainees to understand complex as it works not only with images and text, but also with sound, videos, and animations.

Ischler Institut offers the world's only collection of interactive learning modules on human physiology. Have a look!

A good tutorial is like an entertaining TV documentary. It captivates. Unlike television, you get active content on the screen and interaction with the content at the learning pace of the user promotes the retention rate. Because if learning is fun, the content will also be remembered.

Ischler Institut not only offers standard learning programs, but we also create custom-made products on behalf of customers. The standard learning programs include our new modules based on the german DIHT's catalog of learning objectives "Certified Pharmaceutical Representative", our cardiovascular training program, the "Emergency CD-ROM" and the "SHQA" series of learning programs for pharmaceutical representatives in Switzerland.

And right now you can take online courses with us to prepare for the pharmaceutical representatives exam in Austria accompanying the PHARMIG scripts.

Dr. med. Thomas Ischler

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Dr. Despina Rudolf Otsuka Pharma, Frankfurt am Main

For new product approval, we needed basic and product training that could be carried out decentrally.

Ischler Institut was able to quickly provide us with anatomy and physiology for initial and refresher training for employees. Two modules were created for the medical-scientific training. Due to the profound medical knowledge of Ischler Institut, the scripts could be created using the existing documents alone.

A big advantage was that only a little time had to be invested in our part.

The modules were delivered on time and were of high quality so that we have been training all employees with them since then. We are very satisfied with the performance of Ischler Institut.

Go to the cinema, not the library!

Videos, interactive tests, 3-D animations, and sound turn complicated theory into an adventure trip into medicine, pharmacy, or other sciences.

Interaction attracts attention and makes learning really efficient.

Further information...

How does an allergy develop? And what exactly is the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system?

We help you to find the answer because we implement what is difficult to put into words. With interactive graphics and vivid clips. You tell us what you need. We produce for you. Our team of experienced doctors, graphic designers and multimedia experts ensures scientifically correct implementation that is impressive. And which you will not soon forget.

Curious?

Your request...

Watching the heart live at work is always more exciting than leafing through an anatomy book! We help to see medical processes and relationships and to get explanations as they really are. Colorful and always on the move.

Whether interactive training for doctors or study presentations, whether correct behavior in cardiac emergencies or the 3D representation of the pulmonary circulation - our team of experts will create the right scripts for your requirements, whether a learning program, video, or animation. According to your personal wishes.

Your request...

Seit 1993 produzieren wir digitale Lernprogramme, Videos und Animationen zu medizinischen und technischen Themen.

Das interaktive Lernen auf dem Bildschirm, mittels CD-ROM oder webbasiert, gibt vielen Trainees die Möglichkeit, komplexe Themen richtig zu verstehen. Und es kann nicht nur mit Bildern und Texten, sondern auch mit Sound, Videos und kleinen Animationen gearbeitet werden. 

Ischler Institut bietet die weltweit einzige Sammlung von interaktiven Lernmodulen zur Physiologie des Menschen. Schauen Sie doch mal rein!

Ein gutes Lernprogramm ist wie eine unterhaltsame Fernsehdokumentation. Es fesselt. Und im Gegensatz zum Fernsehen bekommt man aktive Inhalte auf den Bildschirm. Die Interaktion mit den Inhalten im Lerntempo des Nutzers fördert die Behaltensquote. Denn wenn Lernen Spaß macht, bleiben die Inhalte auch im Gedächtnis.

Ischler Institut bietet nicht nur Standard-Lernprogramme, sondern wir erstellen auch Spezialanfertigungen im Kundenauftrag. Zu den Standard-Lernprogrammen gehören unsere neuen Module nach dem Lernzielkatalog „Geprüfter Pharmareferent“ des DIHT, das Herz-Kreislauf-Lernprogramm, die Notfall CD-ROM und die „SHQA“-Reihe von Lernprogrammen für Pharmareferenten in der Schweiz.

Und ganz aktuell können Sie bei uns Online-Kurse zur Vorbereitung auf die Pharmareferentenprüfung in Österreich begleitend zu den Skripten der PHARMIG belegen.

Dr. med. Thomas Ischler

otsuka-holding-k
Dr. Despina Rudolf Otsuka Pharma, Frankfurt am Main

Für eine Produktneuzulassung brauchten wir eine Grundlagen- und Produktschulung, die dezentral durchgeführt werden konnte.

Ischler Institut konnte uns schnell Anatomie und Physiologie zur Erst- aber auch zur Auffrischungschulung von Mitarbeitern liefern.

Für die medizinisch wissenschaftliche Schulung wurden zwei Module erstellt. Aufgrund des profunden medizinischen Wissens von Ischler Institut konnten die Drehbücher allein mit den vorhandenen Unterlagen erstellt werden. Ein großer Vorteil war, dass von unserer Seite nur wenig Zeit investiert werden musste.

Die Module wurden pünktlich geliefert und waren von hoher Qualität, so dass wir seitdem sämtliche Mitarbeiter damit schulen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Leistung von Ischler Institut.

Gehen Sie ins Kino, nicht in die Bibliothek!

Videos, interaktive Tests, 3-D-Animationen und Sound machen aus komplizierter Theorie einen Abenteuer-Ausflug in die Medizin, die Pharmazie oder andere Wissenschaften.

Interaktion fesselt die Aufmerksamkeit und macht Lernen richtig effizient.

Weitere Infos...

Wie entsteht eine Allergie? Und was genau ist das Renin-Angiotensin-Aldosteron-System?

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Antwort zu finden, denn wir setzen um, was sich schwer in Worte fassen lässt. Mit interaktiven Grafiken und anschaulichen Clips. Sie sagen uns, was Sie brauchen. Wir produzieren für Sie. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Ärzten, Grafikern und Multimedia-Experten sorgt für eine wissenschaftlich korrekte Umsetzung, die sich sehen lassen kann. Und die Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden.

Neugierig?

Ihre Anfrage...

Dem Herz live bei der Arbeit zuzuschauen ist allemal spannender als in einem Anatomie-Buch zu blättern! Wir helfen, medizinische Abläufe und Zusammenhänge so zu sehen und erklärt zu bekommen, wie sie in Wirklichkeit sind. Bunt und immer in Bewegung.

Egal ob interaktive Fortbildungen für Ärzte oder Studienpräsentationen, egal ob richtiges Verhalten bei kardialen Notfällen oder die 3D-Darstellung des Lungenkreislaufs – unser Expertenteam erstellt Ihnen die passenden Drehbücher für Ihre Anforderungen, ob Lernprogramm, Video oder Animationen. Ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen.

Ihre Anfrage...